Sunday, December 20, 2009

Justin Hines free teleseminar

Starting the New Year off on the right foot is important. The more connected we are to our passions and sense of purpose, the more productive, focused and successful we are. Life seems easier when we live and work with purpose and passion. Join us for a FREE teleseminar with Justin Hines, singer and songwriter, and a remarkable role model of living and working with passion and purpose! On December 22/09 at 6 p.m. MST (5 p.m. PST, 8 p.m. EST) we will enjoy an hour interview with Justin and explore:

· How he discovered his purpose and how you can discover yours

· The connection between music and personal development

· How to challenge the roadblock to your success

· Powerful strategies for 2010

To register visit

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave me a comment.